Education And Training

WE-SPARK is committed to translating and transferring research information to inspire and drive change. We make it a priority to develop and support opportunities for knowledge transfer and education.

Driving this strategic priority forward is our Knowledge Translation Committee.

Committee Members:

Pete Wawrow (Chair)

St. Clair College

pwawrow@stclaircollege.ca

Linda DiRosa

Hôtel Dieu Grace Healthcare

linda.dirosa@hdgh.org

Indryas Woldie

Windsor Regional Hospital

indryas.woldie@wrh.on.ca

Dave Andrews

UWindsor, Faculty of Human Kinetics

dandrews@uwindsor.ca

Lisa Porter

WE-SPARK Health Institute

lporter@uwindsor.ca

Dora Cavallo-Medved

UWindsor, Faculty of Science

dcavallo@uwindsor.ca

Jody Ralph

UWindsor, Faculty of Nursing

Jody.ralph@uwindsor.ca

 

Loading...