Contact

Job Alerts:

(1) Project Manager, Implementation and Community Partnerships - Scale-up of Girls - Flip the Script with EAAA in Psychology (External)! Learn more about the position and requirements here!

Please submit your full application to Dr. Sara Crann. The application deadline is open until the position is filled. 

(2) INSPIRE Training Network (ITN) Research Associate (External)! Learn more about the position and requirements here!

Please submit your full application to Jackie Fong by May 30, 2024 @ 4:30pm.

WE-SPARK Health Institute
401 Sunset Ave.
Windsor, ON N9B 3P4
wesparkhealth@uwindsor.ca | (519) 253-3000 x4394



Lisa Porter
Founding Director (2019-2024)
lporter@uwindsor.ca

Karen Metcalfe
Assistant Director
karenmet@uwindsor.ca


Cathy Mombourquette
Special Projects - Media Relations & Communications
cathy.mombourquette@uwindsor.ca



Danielle Gyemi
Research Associate - NUCLEUS and Innovation
danielle.gyemi@uwindsor.ca

Genesis Flores

Research Associate - Knowledge Translation
genesis.flores@uwindsor.ca

Jillian Calandra

Translational Research Associate
jillian.calandra@uwindsor.ca


Kristin Bradshaw
Administrative Assistant
kristin.bradshaw@uwindsor.ca

Pallavi Rohela
Translational Research Associate
pallavi.prashast@uwindsor.ca

Mohamed Farjalla
Research Associate
mohamed.farjalla@uwindsor.ca


Loading...